C-E(Deutschland)GmbH CATEGORY MENU

SKIP MENU
Agents
HOME > Agents

CONTENTS START

Agents


Inquiry - Europe & Middle East / Agent List for Lighting LED

*For Lighting LED please refer to the second agent list below*


Inquiry - Europe & Middle East / Agent List (Alphabetical order)
Belgium Velleman NV
Legen Heirweg 33
B-9890 Gavere Belgium
Mr. Luc De Meyer
sales@velleman.be
phone: 32 9 384 3611
fax: 32 9 384 6703
Denmark Eltech Components A/S
Vallensbaekvej 41
DK-2605 Brondby
Denmark
Mr. Benny Olbye
beol@eltech.dk
phone: 45 63 35 35 37
fax: 45 6535 1575
Finland Eiab Finland Oy
Metsontie 6 IB
FIN-04320 Tuusula
Finland
Ms. Carola Nurmela
carola.nurmela@eiab.fi
phone: 358 50 4360633
fax: 358 9 873 3419
France JBG-METAFIX
ZI de la Roseraie
F-80500 Montdidier
France
Mr. Mathias Dray
info@jbg-metafix.com
phone: 33 3 2278 7822
fax: 33 3 2278 0661
Germany Endrich Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH
Hauptstrasse 56
D-72202 Nagold
Germany
Mr. Thomas Wolf (Sensor)
t.wolf@endrich.com

Mr. Yorck Flatow(LED)
y.flatow@endrich.com

Mr. Andreas Weiss(Switch)
a.weiss@endrich.com
phone: 49 7452 60070
fax: 49 7452 600770
Netherlands Elincom electronics BV
Klaverbaan 101-103
2908KD Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands
www.elincom.nl
Sales dept.
info@elincom.nl
phone: 31 10 2640270
fax: 31 10 2640275
Sweden
Norway
Eiab Elektronik Import AB
Gillbostreet 8
SE-192 68 Sollentuna
Sweden
Mr. Per Blom
per.blom@eiab.se

Ms. Birgitta Jansson
birgitta.jansson@eiab.se
phone: 46 8 585 702 20
fax: 46 8 585 702 94
UK Pedoka Ltd.
Unit 4, The Old School, Church Street,
Biggleswade, Beds.
SG18 OJS, U.K.
Ms. Nikki Sutton
nikki.sutton@pedoka.com

Mr. Mike Deeble
mike.deeble@pedoka.com
phone: 44 1767 318 318
fax: 44 1767 310960

phone: 44 1767 310 963


Inquiry - Europe & Middle East / Agent List for Lighting LED (Alphabetical order)
Benelux
(Belugium
TheNetherlands
Luxenburg)
Elincom Electronics BV Michael Wubs
m.wubs@elincom.nl
phone: +31
10 2640 270
Bulgaria
Greece
LUMINA Ltd. Teodor Monev
t.monev@luminaltd.com
phone: +359
2 983 11 32
Czech Repblic
DNA CENTRAL EUROPE,s.r.o Jiri Koutny
Koutny@dna.cz
phone: +420
326 992 511
France Eurocomposant S.A.
Julien Guy
jguy@eurocomposant.fr
phone: +33
1 30 64 0644
Germany
Austria
Switzerland
ENDRICH Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH
Christine Glauner
c.glauner@endrich.com
phone:+49
7452 6007 65
Italy VELCO S.P.A
Martina Toniolo
info@velco-electronic.com
phone: +39
0444 922922
Israel Electrosen Ltd.
Yaniv Glikman
yaniv@electrosen.co.il

phone: +972
36184131
Poland DJP Sp. z o.o. Adam Zawiszai
citizen@djp.com.pl
phone: +48
22 639 70 37
Poland Transfer Multisort Elektronik Sp.z o.o.
Mr. Maciej Ziolkowski
dso@tme.eu
phone: +48
42 655 55 55
Scandinavia
Baltic
Russia
Arrant-Light Oy Mr. Janne Makinen
janne.makinen@light.fi
phone: +358
22462 300
Slovakia DNA Slovakia s.r.o Julius Slamenka
info@dnaslovakia.sk
phone: +421
35 6400 616
Spain Antonio Lopez Garrido S.A. Mari Carmen Tomillo
ventas@algsa.es

Technical Dept.
laboratorio@algsa.es
phone: +34
96 19 20 634
Turkey empa electronics
Afsin Unlu
afsin.unlu@empa.com

phone: +90
212 465 26 63
United Arab Emirates Luxtron Systems FZCO
Vikas Kapila
info@luxtron.net

phone: +971
4 3712740
UK Marl Internatinal Limited Ms. Clare Millard
Clare.Millard@Optosource.com
phone: +44
1229582430
UK Prime Light Electrical Ltd. Sean Hounslow
sales@primelight.co.uk
phone: +44
20 8968 2000